Nombre:
Email :
Empresa:
Mensaje:
Contacte con nosotros enviándonos un email o a través de este formulario.
César Carazas Montoya / Director
cesar@parabolapro.com
Patricia Elorreaga Marquez / Gte.Comercial
patricia@parabolapro.com
Victoria Ampuero / Ejecutiva Comercial
victoria@parabolapro.com
Luis Velarde Gonzales / Producción
luisv@parabolapro.com
Ruth Valdivia Martinez / Diseño
ruth@parabolapro.com
Carlos Laguna B./ Logistica
carlos@parabolapro.com
Sally Tang Rodriguez / Coordinadora
sally@parabolapro.com
pablo@parabolapro.com
Marco Nuñez del Arco / Ofic. Bolivia
marco@parabolapro.com
Abraham Rojas / Ofic.Arequipa
abraham@parabolapro.com
Maggy Guerrero de Chavarry / Ofic.Trujillo
maggy@parabolapro.com
Jose de Ita / Ofic.Cuzco
jose@parabolapro.com
Liliana Ruiz de Aspinwall / Ofic.Iquitos
liliana@parabolapro.com
Oficina Principal: Av. Canaval y Moreyra 618 Ofic. 302 San Isidro Tel. 051 226 8663 Lima Perú
SECCIONES                                               CIUDADES                                          EVENTOS/PRODUCC./MEDIOS/REDES                  CLIENTES